Oracle “Templates”

InfoWorld just published an article about “VM Templates”.  I think VMWare uses the word Virtual Appliance.

I think it would be great to have the PeopleSoft applications offered as a “template”.  It might be comparable to the Single SignOn versions of the past maybe.  It would be really great for testing and all.

I created an idea on Mix.  If you agree, please vote for it.

Posted in VMWare. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Oracle “Templates””

  1. PeopleSoft Templates « PSST0101 Says:

    […] Filed under: VMWare — digitaleagle @ 10:59 pm A while back, I posted my idea that Oracle should deliver templates or appliances with PeopleSoft pre-installed.  I feel bad that […]


Leave a Reply

