New Version in PeopleSoft

This page has moved.  Please update your links:
http://psst0101.digitaleagle.net/2010/04/08/new-version-in-peoplesoft/

I came across a couple of links regarding newer versions of PeopleSoft.

The first live version of HCM9.1 is Ricoh Electronics.  Sounds exciting — I am ready for a project like that 🙂

I also saw that Oracle is requesting feedback and stories on implementing PeopleTools 8.50.  I have my hands in that a little, but I wish I had more to report.

One Response to “New Version in PeopleSoft”

  1. Nicolas Gasparotto Says:

    Damned ! In 2 weeks time we will move our HCM9.1/PT8.50.06 in prod… too late to be the 1st… well, the 2nd then (if no other customers went go-live in between)
    🙂

    Nicolas.


Leave a Reply

